ARE YOU A MOBILE GAMER? EARN $100 VISA CARD FOR YOUR TIME!

Home Forums General Forum ARE YOU A MOBILE GAMER? EARN $100 VISA CARD FOR YOUR TIME!

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  Admin 4 months, 1 week ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #42337

    Admin
    Keymaster

    ARE YOU A MOBILE GAMER?
    Nichols Research is looking for people across the USA who play games on their mobile devices for this project May 14th-24th on the subject of Mobile Gaming (Skype phone appointments between 4:00 AM Pacific / 7:00 AM Eastern to 12:00 PM Pacific / 3:00 PM Eastern, per your availability – Audio only, no Video)
    Qualified people who are invited and participate in this project will receive a $100.00 VISA Card for their time!
    Checkout our survey to see if you may qualify:
    https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/18-4251

    Or, if you prefer, please call our office:
    Mon-Fri 2:00 PM-9:00 PM; Sat 10:30 AM-5:00 PM (Pacific time)
    5592263100 – Please refer to project# 4251-F

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.